2020/21 Board of Directors
  • Joseph Alberti (2022) - President
  • Margaret Baxter (2023) - Vice President
  • Randall Kling (2023) - Treasurer
  • Joel Levin (2021) - Secretary
  • Judy Rossbach (2021)  - Member-at-Large
Dates indicate the year of the annual meeting when their terms expire.

See committee reports on this page.

There are currently four committees who assist the Board of Directors in leading the High
Lonesome Ranch Property Owner’s Association:

Architectural Review Committee
Joseph Alberti - Chair & Board Liaison
Joel Levin
Wolf Holt
Robert Barfield

Windmill Committee
Barbara Brown - Chair
William Brown
Margaret Baxter
Charlet LePard

Road Committee
Joseph Alberti
Margaret Baxter

Nominations and Elections Committee
Karen Tribby - Chair

Thanks to all our 2017-2018 volunteers and for your continued service to
the POA.
 If you would like to volunteer to serve on a committee or change your
status, please contact the
Road repair test solutions 3/14/2015
ARC Duties
CCR Duties
WC Duties
Updated: March 29, 2020
See Committee Reports
RC Mission Statement
RC Duties
Potential Future Road Repair Projects
NEC Mission
NEC Policies and Procedures
Oct. 23 2014 Report
Road Improvement Plan -- message to POs 2/7/15
Road improvement worksheet  3/14/2015